Our latest curated postcard box takes a look at artwork of Les disques du Crépescule, the record label founded in the 1980's by journalists Michel Duval and Annik Honoré with designer Benoît Hennebert. 

The label had strong links with Factory Records of Manchester, so we thought it would be a great set to follow the Factory Records Postcard set we published last year. After working closely with the label and associated artists and designers we were incredible pleased to come up with a selection of images that encapsulate the spirit of the label and also offer some opportunities to see rarely published material from the archive. We hope you like the result as much as we've enjoyed putting it together.

The box contains 23 A6 postcards and is available to buy here.


The artists and musicians represented on the cards are (in alphabetical order):

A Certain Ratio, Antena, Isabelle Antena, Gavin Bryars, William S. Burroughs, Cabaret Voltaire, Anna Domino, The Durutti Column, Paul Haig, Richard Jobson, Josef K, The Lost Jockey, Ludus, Billy Mackenzie, Marine, Marnie, Marsheaux, The Names, Bill Nelson, The Pale Fountains, Eric Random, Vini Reilly, Repetition, Section 25, 23 Skidoo and Tuxedomoon.